stillprofessional.blogg.se

Silent hunter 3 patch
Silent hunter 3 patch











  1. #SILENT HUNTER 3 PATCH INSTALL#
  2. #SILENT HUNTER 3 PATCH MOD#

We highly recommend before installing this patch that all the Captains should return to bases or to load a previous in base save (after install) in order to avoid eventual problems. The suggestions will work for Vista also. Silent hunter 3 patch 1.4 eu Silent Hunter III vb Patch DVD US This new patch modifies game data and in this cases the saves that are made while in missions will not work properly. The try looking here for tips on getting SHIII working on Win 7. Choose either retail DVD or download according to whichever you have. This patch includes all previous patches. Installing the game to Program Files (x86) causes all kinds of problems with the game in both Vista or Win7. I'm assuming you're either using Vista or Win 7 64-bit. Unfortunately, due to the team's real life commitments and the likelihood. Building on the success of our expansion packs for 'Silent Hunter 3', in early 2009 the team began creating the next installment in the GWX series: GWX4, a freeware expansion pack for 'Silent Hunter 4: U-boat Missions'.

#SILENT HUNTER 3 PATCH MOD#

The first thing I would do is uninstall SHIII, then reinstall somewhere else than Program Files (x86). UPDATE: Journey's End for The Grey Wolves Mod Team. I have unstalled the game and have reinstalled and still the same error. I re-installed my american version DVD of silent hunter 3 I open the C, Program files, ubisoft, I click on the exc file sh3. Download US CD/DVD patch 1.4 (18MB) Download US digital download patch 1.4b (20MB) Download european CD/DVD patch 1.4 (18MB) Download european digital download patch 1.

#SILENT HUNTER 3 PATCH INSTALL#

TGWs installation says i need SH3 clean install and patch to 1.4b in order to mod. The ultimate source of patches & addons for Silent Hunter 3. I have been trying to to patch Silent Hunter III I am having a problem patches 1.1 to 1.3 keep getting an error C:\Program Files (x86)\Ubisoft\ SilentHunterIII\anim.act: unknown version and patch 1.4 is giving me an error C:\Program Files (x86)\Ubisoft\ SilentHunterIII\MissionEngine.dll: unknown version. I cannot find the patch 1.4b I wish to mod to TGW (the grey wolves), I have it downloaded.

silent hunter 3 patch

I had purchased Silent Hunter II that came with Silent Hunter III, About six months ago.

silent hunter 3 patch

TGW's installation says i need SH3 clean install and patch to 1.4b in order to mod. Hello and good day, I am a big fan of the Silent Hunters. I cannot find the patch 1.4b I wish to mod to TGW (the grey wolves), I have it downloaded.













Silent hunter 3 patch